Kleberg Elementary

Administration

Principal - Amy Zbylut  azbylut@dallasisd.org

Asst. Principal - David Casco   dcasco@dallasisd.org

Asst. Principal- Tonya Krause   tkrause@dallasisd.org

 

Staff 

Instructional Coaches

Math and Science Coach - Josie Dennis  redennis@dallasisd.org

Reading, Writing, Social Studies - Vanessa Usrey   vusrey@dallasisd.org

 

Counselors

Andrea Armstrong - aarmstrong@dallasisd.org

Krystal Robertson - krrobertson@dallasisd.org

 

Office Staff

Ms.Nabors - anabors@dallasisd.org

Elaine Gentry - egentry@dallasisd.org

Sandy Hernandez - sandyhernandez@dallasisd.org

Nurse- Eliana Terrell - eterrell@dallasisd.org

 

Librarian - Deborah Sims - debsims@dallasisd.org 

PPCD - Amanda Cabrera - acabrera@dallasisd.org

FLS - Jennifer To-Ong - jzanoriatoong@dallasisd.org

PRK3 - Victor Bastiedas - vbastidas@dallasisd.org

PRK4 - Jorge Mata Otero - jmataotero@dallasisd.org

PRK4 - Alma Gonzalez - agonzalezgarza@dallasisd.org

PRK4 - Rosa Maynez - rmaynez@dallasisd.org

PRK4 - Natalie Hamilton - nhamilton@dallasisd.org

KA - Sherry Rowe - shrowe@dallasisd.org

KB - Amanda Crenshaw - amdaniels@dallasisd.org

K
C  - Edward Cantu - egarciacantu@dallasisd.org

KD - Maria Perez - mariaperez@dallasisd.org

KE/1E - Ida Durham - idurham@dallasisd.org

1F - Tracy Brown - tracybrown@dallasisd.org

1E - Ricardo Matienzo - rmatienzo@dallasisd.org

1G - Ellen Clary - epool@dallasisd.org

1I- Hector Izaguirre - hizaguirreibarra@dallasisd.org

2J - Margaret Adkins - madkins@dallasisd.org

2K - Vanessa Baker - vabaker@dallasisd.org

2L - Laura Silos - lsilos@dallasisd.org

1M/2M - Yadaria Maldanado - ymaldona@dallasisd.org

1N/2N - Beverly Rodas - berodas@dllasisd.org

3A - Regina Gulley - rgulleywatson@dallasisd.org

3B - Leonna Kendrick - lkendrick@dallasisd.org

3C - Elena Rivera - elerivera@dallasisd.org

3D - Juan Salazar - jusalazar@dallasisd.org

2E/3E - Jose Alvarez - jalvvarezyfontanot@dallasisd.org

4A - Danita Costello - dcostello@dallasisd.org

4B - Heather Shahan - hward@dallasisd.org

4C - Cassandra Heck - check@dallasisd.org

4D - Rafael Chacin - rchacinsoto@dallasisd.org

4E - Jeanette Nieves - jnieves@dallasisd.org

4F- Monserrat Gillen- mguillenrivera@dallasisd.org

5A - Kizzy Lovald - klovald@dallasisd.org

5B - Andrea Mumphrey - anmumphrey@dallasisd.org

5C - Shelby Loyd - sloyd@dallasisd.org

5D - Anjela Jose - ajose@dallasisd.org

5E - Karen Tellez - ktellez@dallasisd.org

5F - Betsie Meza - bmeza@dallasisd.org

P.E. -Rosemund Hill -rohill@dallasisd.org

Music - Sara Cox - sarcox@dallasisd.org

Art - Courtney Cayabyab - cbruce@dallasisd.org

Dyslexia - Elizabeth Fuentes - elfuentes@dallasisd.org 

TAG - Carol Camacho - ccamacho@dallasisd.org

Inclusion - Henry Arriaga - harriga@dallasisd.org

Inclusion - Kevin Wilson - keviwilson@dallasisd.org

 

Teacher Assistants

Claudia Estrada - clestrada@dallasisd.org

Isabela Espinoza - ileyva@dallasisd.org

Michelle Huddleston- mhuddleston@dallasisd.org

Tammy Pina - tpina@dallasisd.org

Rosa Calvillo - rcavillo@dallasisd.org

Rosalba Garcia - rosalbgarcia@dallisd.org

Cynthia Mejia - cespino@dallasisd.org

Alma Perez - almperez@dallasisd.org

Maria Trigo - mtrigo@dallasisd.org

Gloria Bryant - glbryant@dallasisd.org

Vereonica R. Melendez - 

Monica Childers - mochilders@dallasisd.org

Alcia Pyle - alwebb@dallasisd.org

Cinthya Barrera - cibarrera@dallasisd.org

 

Facility

Facility Supervisor - Walter Martin - wamartin@dallasisd.org

Christian Sagastizado

Maria Briones