Kleberg Elementary

PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

President Jenneifer To-Ong  jzanoriatoong@dallasisd.org
Executive Vice-President Deborah Sims  debsims@dallasisd.org
Treasurer Kirsten Fleenor  k_fleenor@swbell.net
Secretary Alcia Pyle  alwebb@dallasisd.org
Palimentarian  Natalie Hamilton  nhamilton@dallasisd.org

To contact us, please call the school at 972-749-6500 and leave a message.  We will return your call at the end of the day.