Kleberg Elementary
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Nov 29
30
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Winter break begins
Winter break begins

Date:
Monday, December 21
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Tuesday, December 22
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Wednesday, December 23
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Thursday, December 24
ChristmasDay
ChristmasDay

Date:
Friday, December 25
27
28
29
30
31
Jan 1
2
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Monday, December 28
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Tuesday, December 29
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Wednesday, December 30
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Thursday, December 31
New Years Eve
New Years Eve

Date:
Thursday, December 31
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Friday, January 1
View in Outlook or Google Calendar