Kleberg Elementary
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 27
28
29
30
31
Jan 1
2
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Monday, December 28
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Tuesday, December 29
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Wednesday, December 30
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Thursday, December 31
New Years Eve
New Years Eve

Date:
Thursday, December 31
Winter break
Winter break

Date:
Friday, January 1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Teacher Work Day
Teacher Work Day

Date:
Monday, January 4
Students come back
Students come back

Date:
Tuesday, January 5
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
5:30p PTA Meeting
PTA Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, January 12
Time:
5:30p - 6:00p
Where:
not sure

We will have to wait and see what the situation is on COVID 19.
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Martin Luther King day no school
Martin Luther King day no school

Date:
Monday, January 18
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
End of 3rd 9 weeks
End of 3rd 9 weeks

Date:
Friday, January 29

End of 3rd 9 weeks
31
Feb 1
2
3
4
5
6
View in Outlook or Google Calendar